DOG MAN STAR, SUEDE (October 1994)

This is their second album.  I find Brett a great singer. 
The Asphalt World rocks my world.

  1. Introducing The Band
  2. We Are The Pigs
  3. Heroine
  4. The Wild Ones
  5. Daddy's Speeding
  6. The Power
  7. New Generation
  8. The Hollywood Life
  9. The 2 Of Us
  10. Black Or Blue
  11. The Asphalt World
  12. Still Life

1 comentário:

  1. thank you, links aren't all dead, just a drag when they are, thanks again